POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, May 6, 2024

Immediately Following Education Committee Meeting Administration Office

Board Room

Committee Members			Remaining Meeting Dates
Gale Husack - Chairperson	Matthew Link	Christopher Mann	June 3, 2024
Chad Christman	Tania Stoker	Gene Marks	
Gary Fedorcha	Todd Breiner	Sherri Molitoris	
Rhonda Frantz	Michele Dotta	Scott Pyne	
Mathias Green	Nichole Fink	James Schnyderite	
Robert Kern	Bryan Geist	Michael Strohl	
Donna Kulp	David Hauser	Lori Bali	
Natalie Snyder	Eric Hill	Tim Weaber	
Angela Williams			

Also in attendance:

AGENDA

- Policy 246 Student Wellness (Dr. Stoker) Review
 - Wellness Committee Meeting (Mrs. Fink)
- Policy 918 Title I Family Engagement Policy (Dr. Stoker) Review